Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Elise M. Brett, MD, PC

Endocrinologists & Diabetes Specialists located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

4.88/5 Star Rating
185 total reviews

Elise M. Brett, MD, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 185 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elise M. Brett, MD, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jane N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Very prompt , efficient and professional.
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Extremely focused. Excellent patient interaction
Lisa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
She's a wonderful doctor who knows what she is doing to give you the optimal care!!!
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr. Brett is the consummate professional, a great communicator
Paul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Excellent visit, no wait, friendly and capable staff. Dr. Brett gave excellent advice, asked good questions and was attentive and informative.
Andrew M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
No nonsense, good listener
Robin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Exceptional doctor who can treat all my issues stemming from a brutal menopause . Always answers my questions and reversed my diabetes and high cholesterol. An incredible doctor and very caring.
Christian T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Very thorough first visit. Dr. Brett is hands on and was very caring and to the point. Answered all my questions. Left the office feeling that I was in good hands.
Belinda R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
As a new patient I was a little apprehensive about the visit; however Dr. Brett was skillful and reassuring which made me feel better
Jerome K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
liked md. the secretary was rude
Stanley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr Brett listens to all your concerns with patience regardless of whether they are related to her specialty or not. She is extremely thorough and gets back to you promptly whenever you need to get in touch with her. Stanley Siegelbaum
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Caring, kind, knowledgeable doctor.
Teresa M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Satisfactorily explained my test results
Peggy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Very thorough. Patient enough to get a comprehensive back story of my health. I left my grey hat in the coat closet. I am back in NYC on Tuesday- Friday. Please email me that you found it and will hold it for me. Thanks. Peggy Siegal
Maria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Great visit! Dr Brett is a great doctor. Had a wonderful exam and consultaion. All of my questuions were answered. Very nice office and staff too.
Brian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
The office and staff operated efficiently. Dr. Brett took her time and asked questions to help her help me. I feel great confidence in her care.
Mordechai L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Excellent
Lisa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Professional and informative
Lorre S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr. Brett was very thorough and comforting during a time where my health concerns are overwhelming me. She ordered blood work from a different lab and called me the next day(Saturday)to reassure me that my Thyroid levels were in range. Her staff is so approachable and helpful. She answers messages in a timely fashion, which I greatly appreciate. Thank you Dr. Brett! Lorre S.
Jean-paul N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Thoughtful and educating