Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Elise M. Brett, MD, PC

Endocrinologists & Diabetes Specialists located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

4.86/5 Star Rating
112 total reviews

Elise M. Brett, MD, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elise M. Brett, MD, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peggy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Very thorough. Patient enough to get a comprehensive back story of my health. I left my grey hat in the coat closet. I am back in NYC on Tuesday- Friday. Please email me that you found it and will hold it for me. Thanks. Peggy Siegal
Maria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Great visit! Dr Brett is a great doctor. Had a wonderful exam and consultaion. All of my questuions were answered. Very nice office and staff too.
Brian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
The office and staff operated efficiently. Dr. Brett took her time and asked questions to help her help me. I feel great confidence in her care.
Mordechai L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Excellent
Lisa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Professional and informative
Lorre S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr. Brett was very thorough and comforting during a time where my health concerns are overwhelming me. She ordered blood work from a different lab and called me the next day(Saturday)to reassure me that my Thyroid levels were in range. Her staff is so approachable and helpful. She answers messages in a timely fashion, which I greatly appreciate. Thank you Dr. Brett! Lorre S.
Jean-paul N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Thoughtful and educating
Karen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr. Brett is a wonderful physician. She is so caring and competent.
Edward A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr Brett is efficient thorough and concerned.
Chaya L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
I was very impressed with the staff and the doctor. I highly recommend this doctor.
Victor B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Caring, brilliant and very concerning
Rekha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr. Elise Brett is the very best. I have been seeing her since 2014 even though I live 230 miles away from NYC. Very kind, answers all my questions, very professional. Her staff too is very nice.
Barry E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Professional from entering the door to the office all the way to my exam and exiting the office.
Jenia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
No waiting once we arrived. Dr. Brett reviewed the records I brought and listened carefully to my description of what was happening. She then asked questions and did an examination. Finally, she recommended what we might want to change. I was impressed with how quickly she absorbed and analyzed all of the information. We were done in 20 minutes.
Loretta C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
My visit with Dr Brett was exceptionally professional and detailed, in review of my history and necessary present care. The compassion, and genuine care was evident. Thank you for soothing my concerns.
Ralph G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Bret is very thorough and helps me manage my type II diabetes.
Lauren W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
I am almost 40 and have been cared for by Dr. Brett since I was 25 years old. She is the best! I highly recommend her to women of any age, whether young or older, for managing their thyroid nodules or any other issue of need.
Ernest N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
My 2nd in-person office visit, and both occasions Dr. Brett was thorough and demonstrably caring for my health and well-being. Knowing my anxiety for test results, she called on a Sunday afternoon to communicate them. I recommend her without hesitation.
Melanie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Excellent care and treatment .I am most fortunate to be under medical supervision with Dr. Elyse Brett!
Aaron M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Brett was very efficient but patient and answered all my questions. But the most important thing for me was her great medical instincts. After interpreting my test results, she insisted that I get a CT scan to make sure I didn't have a pituitary tumor, even though the tests did not indicate a tumor. It turned out I did have a large pituitary macroadenoma, i.e., a big tumor. She immediately arranged for me to get in to see the chief of neurosurgery at Memorial Sloan Kettering and I had successful surgery to remove the tumor. Dr. Brett's great medical instincts and decisiveness may have saved my vision and perhaps my life. I will be eternally grateful.