Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Elise M. Brett, MD, PC

Endocrinologists & Diabetes Specialists located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

52 total reviews

Elise M. Brett, MD, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elise M. Brett, MD, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stanley S.
Submitted 12/01/20
Staff was courteous, efficient, and professional. Dr. Brett was thorough, knowledgable, and professional. She took the time to answer my questions and to explain my options, clearly and concisely.
Virginia G.
Submitted 11/21/20
Dr. Brett saw me on scheduled time. All Covid 19 restrictions were in place. She diagnosed my illness and answered all my questions.
Jane K.
Submitted 11/06/20
you are the best your office mgr and you! thank you jane kaplan
Coralyn J.
Submitted 10/27/20
Very Professional. Great welcoming staff. Dr. Brett goes above and beyond to answer all your questions and make you feel very comfortable.
PHILIP B.
Submitted 10/26/20
Dr Brett, is very knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. She is current in her thinking and has been very instrumental in aiding me to meet my health goals.
Aruna A.
Submitted 10/16/20
I was able to consult without having to travel to Manhattan. It was great.
Pamela W.
Submitted 08/13/20
I think she is one of the most informed and thoughtful doctors in town. She doesn’t hesitate to help and she truly cares!!! I can’t say enough good things about her, I feel lucky to have her as my doctor, she is very smart.
Jeffrey N.
Submitted 08/12/20
As a physician patient, I appreciate that Dr. Brett not only is an expert in her field, but a thoughtful and empathetic professional. She listens carefully and communicates well. I recommend her highly.
Andrew M.
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr. Brett is a superb, knowledgeable and dedicated endo who cares deeply about her patients. I highly recommend her.
Denise L.
Submitted 06/11/20
Excellent from being admitted to being examined by Dr. Brett.
SARA D.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr Brett was on time, caring and professional as always.
Mary P.
Submitted 05/14/20
very responsive, thoughtful, patient and helpful especially during this challenging time - it is greatly appreciated.
GISYA L.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. Elise Brett's telephone call to me was very useful. She gave me certain recommendations and was given time for my next office appointment.
Judy K.
Submitted 04/22/20
It was different, however, thank goodness Dr. Brett was her same caring self.
Kenneth S.
Submitted 04/21/20
Dr Brett cares about her patients, and always follows up after a visit, to check up on her patients. She is also diligent in terms of prescriptions being sent to the pharmacy always on time. And is pleasant to meet with. Her office is very professional as well, her staff is friendly and courteous.
Ralph G.
Submitted 04/20/20
The meeting went very well.
Clifford B.
Submitted 04/10/20
This was just my second telemedicine visit and we were both prepared for a productive visit. Dr. Brett had updated my FollowMyHealth records with hers, I had weighed myself, taken blood pressures and had my recent Glucometer readings. I was out of Dexcom CGM sensors and needed my prescription refilled which was handled immediately after the visit. I uploaded my CGM readings to the Dexcom website and Dr. Brett got back to me promptly and succinctly which closed the information gap which COVID-19 creates without lab results. I'll be 81 in May and a Type 1 diabetic since 1973 and this is the adaptive, responsive, modern care that I require.
Susan C.
Submitted 04/10/20
Excellent!! Thanks so much!! Susan Cohen
Larry A.
Submitted 03/24/20
I have been going to Dr. Brett for years,I think she is an excellent Doctor. She always takes time going over any problems I might have.
Linda K.
Submitted 03/01/20
Very professional and efficient, I felt the visit was thorough and clear to understand,