Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Elise M. Brett, MD, PC

Endocrinologists & Diabetes Specialists located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

4.86/5 Star Rating
112 total reviews

Elise M. Brett, MD, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elise M. Brett, MD, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sylvia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Very kind
Deborah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Dr. Brett is an amazing Dr. She is patient and listens to every word you tell her. By looking at you she is able to see what bothers the patient. I highly recommend her.
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Very professional, thoughtful, gave information about what was going on so that I was not in the dark about my condition.
Dr Ellen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Fabulous doctor Professional, kind , sensitive to my needs and very thorough Highly recommended
Stuart F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Timely and thorough! The doctor and staff were great.
Carol E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
A caring person and an exceptional diagnostician, she gives you her undivided attention and follow through is excellent. Five stars and more!
Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Instills confidence that she is reviewing and treating your condition thoroughly and in your best interests.
Jane N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Very prompt , efficient and professional.
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Extremely focused. Excellent patient interaction
Lisa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
She's a wonderful doctor who knows what she is doing to give you the optimal care!!!
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr. Brett is the consummate professional, a great communicator
Paul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Excellent visit, no wait, friendly and capable staff. Dr. Brett gave excellent advice, asked good questions and was attentive and informative.
Andrew M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
No nonsense, good listener
Robin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Exceptional doctor who can treat all my issues stemming from a brutal menopause . Always answers my questions and reversed my diabetes and high cholesterol. An incredible doctor and very caring.
Christian T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Very thorough first visit. Dr. Brett is hands on and was very caring and to the point. Answered all my questions. Left the office feeling that I was in good hands.
Belinda R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
As a new patient I was a little apprehensive about the visit; however Dr. Brett was skillful and reassuring which made me feel better
Jerome K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
liked md. the secretary was rude
Stanley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr Brett listens to all your concerns with patience regardless of whether they are related to her specialty or not. She is extremely thorough and gets back to you promptly whenever you need to get in touch with her. Stanley Siegelbaum
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Caring, kind, knowledgeable doctor.
Teresa M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Satisfactorily explained my test results