Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Elise M. Brett, MD, PC

Endocrinologists & Diabetes Specialists located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

4.9/5 Star Rating
176 total reviews

Elise M. Brett, MD, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 176 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elise M. Brett, MD, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Franklin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Dr. Brett showed great concern in the status of my diabetes and in achieving the best control. She has a wonderful, caring personality. I felt very comfortable and confident.
Aida L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
She was very caring, experienced and professional. I would highly recommend her !
Cindy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
I was warmly greeted by Sandy at reception, who put me at ease and handled intake with courtesy and professionalism. She answered my questions w sensitivity and intelligence. She made me feel so welcome. I knew this would be a competently run practice based on her caring and detailed approach. Dr. Brett’s fierce intelligence and thorough assessment and analysis made me feel confident that my issues will be well managed. She focused not only on the immediate crisis, but other health challenges as well. Go to her for excellent care.
Christina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Dr. Brett and her team are fantastic! I feel blessed to be in her care.
Menachem G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Very pleasant and professional from the front desk to the exam room from the doctor to her assistant
Andrea B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Great.
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Dr. Brett is the best. Always sharp, professional and attentive. Her office is also clean and pleasant.
Marjorie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
I had a good exam
Lois P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
We;; received by staff. Excellent medical care.
Kevin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Provided me with a first class examination and answered all my concerns.
Gail J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Always a professional and concerning experience.!
Anthony B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Dr. Brett is very thoughtful and precise in her work. I highly recommend her to anyone!
Andrea B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Dr. Brett seemed very knowledgeable and extremely reliable.
Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Saw me early, did a thorough checkup and diagnosed what she felt were important steps for the future.
Shraga G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Excellent
Barbara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
It was my first time at Dr. Brett office. She was thorough and nice. B. Greenspan
Mordechai L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Dr Brett is widely respected by all my other doctors. She is a brilliant endocrinologist. Our visits are never rushed and Dr Brett pays attention not just to her area of specialty but also to my overall well being. She is always very well prepared and makes you feel that she really cares and worries about the health of her patients
Marcus M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
Awesome !
Richard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
I have known and used Dr. Brett for over15 years. She is the best endocrinologist I have had in my 35+ years of needing someone to monitor my thyroid cancer and diabetes. Rich C
Aaron U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Very very very amazing Doctor very very very highly recommend did recommend we all feel the same way