Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Elise M. Brett, MD, PC

Endocrinologists & Diabetes Specialists located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
105 total reviews

Elise M. Brett, MD, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elise M. Brett, MD, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Quick and easy appt.
Jean-pierre W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Dr. Brett is striving to give the best possible care and will go all her way to to satisfy it.
Donna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Medicine dosage was updated due to blood results
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Thoughtful and thorough explanations
Galina B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/22
Dr. Brett is a Top endocrinologist, very knowledgeable and skilled.
Cindy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/22
Everything went very smoothly. Base on the examination, Dr. Brett was very through collecting test results before determining course of treatment.
Myron K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Even though I was running late did to the rain they fit me in . Whole staff very professional & Dr Brett is always thorough
Wendy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr. Brett is thorough and thoughtful. She questions and listens. An excellent physician.
Simon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Previously submitted.
Simon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Very little wait time. Complete exam , and a painless blood test. A follow up call the next day. Can't ask for anything more.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
She's a very thorough, no-nonsense practitioner who is extremely knowledgeable. Her equipment is state of the art and you walk out with all sorts of information on your body comp. The front of the office is friendly and helpful and th whole office does a lot of legwork for you in terms of prescriptions and insurance. I highly recommend Dr. Brett
Jamie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr. Brett is very kind and helpful, in addition to being a good doctor.
Henry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr. Brett is an exceptional physician! I have been under her care for 3 years now and have nothing but superlatives for her skills. She is an excellent diagnostician, recommended a course of action that quickly corrected a very serious condition, and maintained close contact with me to keep track of the results. She understands data and is able to interpret it - leading to fact based recommendations. She can be very direct (even blunt) - but that is what I need and want from my md. I am not looking for another friend or social experience. I found that she was easy to access if I experienced problems or needed advice. Her office mirrors her approach, it runs smoothly and efficiently. In my opinion she is truly a top doctor.
Sylvia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Very kind
Deborah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Dr. Brett is an amazing Dr. She is patient and listens to every word you tell her. By looking at you she is able to see what bothers the patient. I highly recommend her.
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Very professional, thoughtful, gave information about what was going on so that I was not in the dark about my condition.
Dr Ellen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Fabulous doctor Professional, kind , sensitive to my needs and very thorough Highly recommended
Stuart F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Timely and thorough! The doctor and staff were great.
Carol E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
A caring person and an exceptional diagnostician, she gives you her undivided attention and follow through is excellent. Five stars and more!
Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Instills confidence that she is reviewing and treating your condition thoroughly and in your best interests.