Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Elise M. Brett, MD, PC

Endocrinologists & Diabetes Specialists located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

37 total reviews

Elise M. Brett, MD, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elise M. Brett, MD, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARCIA G.
Submitted 01/20/21
My experience was very good.
Susan R.
Submitted 01/13/21
Staff friendly and professional. No waiting. Dr.Brett is very attentive.
Natalia V.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr Brett was succinct and knowledgeable. Did a thorough evaluation.
Jean-Pierre W.
Submitted 12/10/20
Having bee your patient for a few years, it is always refreshing to get guided by your exceptional expertise and by giving enough time to review my situation thoroughly. Thank you, Doctor, and keep the good work.
MYRON K.
Submitted 12/08/20
Dr Brett is always organized& thorough .I have great confidence in her knowledge about diabetes.
Stanley S.
Submitted 12/01/20
Staff was courteous, efficient, and professional. Dr. Brett was thorough, knowledgable, and professional. She took the time to answer my questions and to explain my options, clearly and concisely.
Virginia G.
Submitted 11/21/20
Dr. Brett saw me on scheduled time. All Covid 19 restrictions were in place. She diagnosed my illness and answered all my questions.
Jane K.
Submitted 11/06/20
you are the best your office mgr and you! thank you jane kaplan
Coralyn J.
Submitted 10/27/20
Very Professional. Great welcoming staff. Dr. Brett goes above and beyond to answer all your questions and make you feel very comfortable.
PHILIP B.
Submitted 10/26/20
Dr Brett, is very knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. She is current in her thinking and has been very instrumental in aiding me to meet my health goals.
Aruna A.
Submitted 10/16/20
I was able to consult without having to travel to Manhattan. It was great.
Pamela W.
Submitted 08/13/20
I think she is one of the most informed and thoughtful doctors in town. She doesn’t hesitate to help and she truly cares!!! I can’t say enough good things about her, I feel lucky to have her as my doctor, she is very smart.
Jeffrey N.
Submitted 08/12/20
As a physician patient, I appreciate that Dr. Brett not only is an expert in her field, but a thoughtful and empathetic professional. She listens carefully and communicates well. I recommend her highly.
Andrew M.
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr. Brett is a superb, knowledgeable and dedicated endo who cares deeply about her patients. I highly recommend her.
Denise L.
Submitted 06/11/20
Excellent from being admitted to being examined by Dr. Brett.
SARA D.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr Brett was on time, caring and professional as always.
Mary P.
Submitted 05/14/20
very responsive, thoughtful, patient and helpful especially during this challenging time - it is greatly appreciated.
GISYA L.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. Elise Brett's telephone call to me was very useful. She gave me certain recommendations and was given time for my next office appointment.
Judy K.
Submitted 04/22/20
It was different, however, thank goodness Dr. Brett was her same caring self.
Kenneth S.
Submitted 04/21/20
Dr Brett cares about her patients, and always follows up after a visit, to check up on her patients. She is also diligent in terms of prescriptions being sent to the pharmacy always on time. And is pleasant to meet with. Her office is very professional as well, her staff is friendly and courteous.