Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Elise M. Brett, MD, PC

Endocrinologists & Diabetes Specialists located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

52 total reviews

Elise M. Brett, MD, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elise M. Brett, MD, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara F.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr Brett is a superb endocrinologist. She consistently takes the time to listen to my often dizzying list of symptoms, thoughtfully arrive at a treatment plan, and pivot when indicated. She is unfailingly responsive and available to my questions and shifting medical status. I feel privileged to be the recipient of her expert care.
Jan S.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very thorough and clear in describing what was going on with me.
Michael L.
Submitted 09/09/21
Thorough
Linda C.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr. BRETT IS EXCELLENT! SHE RECOMMENDED THE EXACT PHYSICIAN TO ADDRESS MY SINUS ISSUES
Kathleen H W.
Submitted 09/02/21
The best doctor in her field. Her knowledge and patient care are impeccable. I've known her for 20 years now and she's always been there for me...I'm grateful to have her in my life. Kathy W. NYC
Justin G S.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr Brett has always reviewed my medications, monitored my glucose meter readings, and proposed constructive movements for treatment.
Nancy C.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr. Brett is polished, professional and inspires confidence.
Bernice Y.
Submitted 06/02/21
Perfect blend of timely professional and compassionate care
Myra K.
Submitted 05/26/21
Treated well and respectfully.
Martin S.
Submitted 05/04/21
Prompt and professional. Answered all of my questions.
Leslie A.
Submitted 04/22/21
Checked in quickly, seen in a timely manner. Dr. Brett thoroughly examined
RICHARD S.
Submitted 03/11/21
Fast courteous and efficient
Frances A.
Submitted 02/12/21
Dr Brett and her staff are the very best. I am always so appreciative of their excellent service. You are not find better.
GERALD W.
Submitted 02/06/21
It was a simple way to reach her and the session went very well.
Francisco E.
Submitted 01/30/21
appointment was as scheduled. staff was courteous and professional and doctor findings were explained clearly
MARCIA G.
Submitted 01/20/21
My experience was very good.
Susan R.
Submitted 01/13/21
Staff friendly and professional. No waiting. Dr.Brett is very attentive.
Natalia V.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr Brett was succinct and knowledgeable. Did a thorough evaluation.
Jean-Pierre W.
Submitted 12/10/20
Having bee your patient for a few years, it is always refreshing to get guided by your exceptional expertise and by giving enough time to review my situation thoroughly. Thank you, Doctor, and keep the good work.
MYRON K.
Submitted 12/08/20
Dr Brett is always organized& thorough .I have great confidence in her knowledge about diabetes.