Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Elise M. Brett, MD, PC

Endocrinologists & Diabetes Specialists located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

4.86/5 Star Rating
115 total reviews

Elise M. Brett, MD, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elise M. Brett, MD, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Excellent care
Jean C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
I was seen promptly. Dr Brett was thorough and answered all my questions. I didn’t feel rushed.
Lois O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Dr Brett is thorough and professional. Her staff is also very helpful
Svetlana R.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
I have been a patient of doctor Brett for 15 years. Highly skilled doctor, who listens to her patients. Doctor Brett always pays attention to all questions and concerns. Her office is as always friendly and accommodating. It is a privilege to be a patient of doctor Brett. Thank you doctor Brett. Lana Rabinovich
Svetlana R.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Highly professional office and very friendly staff. Once again doctor Brett paid attention to all questions and concerns; nothing was left without her attention. Highly skilled doctor, who deeply cares about her patients. I am very lucky to be a patient of doctor Brett.
Cheryl T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
I was extremely pleased with my recent visit with Dr. Brett. This was the first time that I had seen her. She was extremely knowledgeable and amenable to answering all questions that I had. I brought a deluge of previous medical reports which explained my need to see her. She went through all of them very carefully and gave me excellent feedback.
Gitty S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Dr. Brett came highly recommended & I’m glad I went to her. She is very knowledgeable and an expert in her field. She gave me much of her time, listened carefully to all I had to say, and even called me within 2 days to review the results.
Lori S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Dr. Brett listened to my concerns and gave me a number of suggestions which I found helpful.
Stephen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
They were attentive to me and my questions
Daniel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Always efficient and pleasant office check in. Short wait times. Dr Brett is extremely competent and astute physician.
Melissa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Quick and easy appt.
Jean-pierre W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Dr. Brett is striving to give the best possible care and will go all her way to to satisfy it.
Donna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Medicine dosage was updated due to blood results
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Thoughtful and thorough explanations
Galina B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/22
Dr. Brett is a Top endocrinologist, very knowledgeable and skilled.
Cindy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/22
Everything went very smoothly. Base on the examination, Dr. Brett was very through collecting test results before determining course of treatment.
Myron K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Even though I was running late did to the rain they fit me in . Whole staff very professional & Dr Brett is always thorough
Wendy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr. Brett is thorough and thoughtful. She questions and listens. An excellent physician.
Simon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Previously submitted.
Simon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Very little wait time. Complete exam , and a painless blood test. A follow up call the next day. Can't ask for anything more.