Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Elise M. Brett, MD, PC

Endocrinologists & Diabetes Specialists located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

82 total reviews

Elise M. Brett, MD, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elise M. Brett, MD, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert M.
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr. Brett is the consummate professional, a great communicator
Paul S.
Submitted 05/23/22
Excellent visit, no wait, friendly and capable staff. Dr. Brett gave excellent advice, asked good questions and was attentive and informative.
Andrew M.
Submitted 05/16/22
No nonsense, good listener
Robin W.
Submitted 05/10/22
Exceptional doctor who can treat all my issues stemming from a brutal menopause . Always answers my questions and reversed my diabetes and high cholesterol. An incredible doctor and very caring.
Christian T.
Submitted 05/05/22
Very thorough first visit. Dr. Brett is hands on and was very caring and to the point. Answered all my questions. Left the office feeling that I was in good hands.
Belinda R.
Submitted 05/05/22
As a new patient I was a little apprehensive about the visit; however Dr. Brett was skillful and reassuring which made me feel better
Jerome K.
Submitted 04/30/22
liked md. the secretary was rude
Stanley S.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr Brett listens to all your concerns with patience regardless of whether they are related to her specialty or not. She is extremely thorough and gets back to you promptly whenever you need to get in touch with her. Stanley Siegelbaum
Lisa S.
Submitted 04/04/22
Caring, kind, knowledgeable doctor.
Teresa M.
Submitted 04/04/22
Satisfactorily explained my test results
Peggy S.
Submitted 04/01/22
Very thorough. Patient enough to get a comprehensive back story of my health. I left my grey hat in the coat closet. I am back in NYC on Tuesday- Friday. Please email me that you found it and will hold it for me. Thanks. Peggy Siegal
Maria D.
Submitted 03/25/22
Great visit! Dr Brett is a great doctor. Had a wonderful exam and consultaion. All of my questuions were answered. Very nice office and staff too.
Brian B.
Submitted 03/22/22
The office and staff operated efficiently. Dr. Brett took her time and asked questions to help her help me. I feel great confidence in her care.
Mordechai L.
Submitted 03/15/22
Excellent
Lisa T.
Submitted 03/15/22
Professional and informative
Lorre S.
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr. Brett was very thorough and comforting during a time where my health concerns are overwhelming me. She ordered blood work from a different lab and called me the next day(Saturday)to reassure me that my Thyroid levels were in range. Her staff is so approachable and helpful. She answers messages in a timely fashion, which I greatly appreciate. Thank you Dr. Brett! Lorre S.
Jean-paul N.
Submitted 03/02/22
Thoughtful and educating
Karen H.
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr. Brett is a wonderful physician. She is so caring and competent.
Edward A.
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr Brett is efficient thorough and concerned.
Chaya L.
Submitted 02/07/22
I was very impressed with the staff and the doctor. I highly recommend this doctor.