Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Elise M. Brett, MD, PC

Endocrinologists & Diabetes Specialists located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

94 total reviews

Elise M. Brett, MD, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elise M. Brett, MD, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jamie P.
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr. Brett is very kind and helpful, in addition to being a good doctor.
Henry C.
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr. Brett is an exceptional physician! I have been under her care for 3 years now and have nothing but superlatives for her skills. She is an excellent diagnostician, recommended a course of action that quickly corrected a very serious condition, and maintained close contact with me to keep track of the results. She understands data and is able to interpret it - leading to fact based recommendations. She can be very direct (even blunt) - but that is what I need and want from my md. I am not looking for another friend or social experience. I found that she was easy to access if I experienced problems or needed advice. Her office mirrors her approach, it runs smoothly and efficiently. In my opinion she is truly a top doctor.
Sylvia G.
Submitted 07/29/22
Very kind
Deborah W.
Submitted 07/18/22
Dr. Brett is an amazing Dr. She is patient and listens to every word you tell her. By looking at you she is able to see what bothers the patient. I highly recommend her.
David L.
Submitted 07/18/22
Very professional, thoughtful, gave information about what was going on so that I was not in the dark about my condition.
Dr Ellen M.
Submitted 06/27/22
Fabulous doctor Professional, kind , sensitive to my needs and very thorough Highly recommended
Stuart F.
Submitted 06/18/22
Timely and thorough! The doctor and staff were great.
Carol E.
Submitted 06/16/22
A caring person and an exceptional diagnostician, she gives you her undivided attention and follow through is excellent. Five stars and more!
Barbara H.
Submitted 06/16/22
Instills confidence that she is reviewing and treating your condition thoroughly and in your best interests.
Jane N.
Submitted 06/15/22
Very prompt , efficient and professional.
Patricia H.
Submitted 06/02/22
Extremely focused. Excellent patient interaction
Lisa D.
Submitted 05/28/22
She's a wonderful doctor who knows what she is doing to give you the optimal care!!!
Robert M.
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr. Brett is the consummate professional, a great communicator
Paul S.
Submitted 05/23/22
Excellent visit, no wait, friendly and capable staff. Dr. Brett gave excellent advice, asked good questions and was attentive and informative.
Andrew M.
Submitted 05/16/22
No nonsense, good listener
Robin W.
Submitted 05/10/22
Exceptional doctor who can treat all my issues stemming from a brutal menopause . Always answers my questions and reversed my diabetes and high cholesterol. An incredible doctor and very caring.
Christian T.
Submitted 05/05/22
Very thorough first visit. Dr. Brett is hands on and was very caring and to the point. Answered all my questions. Left the office feeling that I was in good hands.
Belinda R.
Submitted 05/05/22
As a new patient I was a little apprehensive about the visit; however Dr. Brett was skillful and reassuring which made me feel better
Jerome K.
Submitted 04/30/22
liked md. the secretary was rude
Stanley S.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr Brett listens to all your concerns with patience regardless of whether they are related to her specialty or not. She is extremely thorough and gets back to you promptly whenever you need to get in touch with her. Stanley Siegelbaum